Back to top

Our Staff

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site12436/images/Logo3.jpg

 

 

Charles A. Buechlein, CPA, CMA, CGMA

Senior Shareholder

charlesb@bacpas.net

 

Mark W. Buechlein, CPA, CGMA

Managing Shareholder

markb@bacpas.net

 

Brian K. Hostetter, CPA, CGMA

Director

brianh@bacpas.net

 

Sonya K. Seufert, CPA, CGMA

Manager

sonyas@bacpas.net

 

Rex Alan Soulsby, CPA

In-charge Accountant

rexs@bacpas.net

 

Lindsay M. Dumond, CPA

Staff Accountant

lindsayd@bacpas.net

 

Melissa D. Scott

Staff Accountant

melissas@bacpas.net

 

Lauren J. Guth

Staff Accountant

laureng@bacpas.net

 

Susan D. Scott

Staff Accountant

susans@bacpas.net

 

Rachel R. Blythe

Staff Accountant

rachelb@bacpas.net

 

Mary Jo Beckman, CPA

Staff Accountant

maryb@bacpas.net

 

Mary Jane Hagerdon

Staff Accountant

maryh@bacpas.net

 

Sara Mousty

Staff Accountant

saram@bacpas.net

 

Marilyn C. Bredhold

Administrative Associate

marilynb@bacpas.net