Back to top

Client Login

Forgot your password?

News

More News

Client Login

Forgot your password?

Our Staff

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site12436/images/Logo3.jpg

https://secure.emochila.com/swserve/siteAssets/site12436/images/Meet_Our_Staff.jpg

Charles A. Buechlein, CPA, CMA, CGMA

Senior Shareholder

charlesb@bacpas.net

 

Mark W. Buechlein, CPA, CGMA

Managing Shareholder

markb@bacpas.net

 

Ralph V. Michel, CPA, CGMA

Senior Manager

ralphm@bacpas.net

 

Brian K. Hostetter, CPA, CGMA

Manager

brianh@bacpas.net

 

Sonya K. Seufert, CPA, CGMA

In-charge Accountant

sonyas@bacpas.net

 

Darrin J. Whaley, CPA, CIA, CFE, CGMA

In-charge Accountant

darrinw@bacpas.net

 

Rex Alan Soulsby, CPA

In-charge Accountant

rexs@bacpas.net

 

Lindsay M. Dumond, CPA

Staff Accountant

lindsayd@bacpas.net

 

Melissa D. Scott

Staff Accountant

melissas@bacpas.net

 

Lauren J. Guth

Staff Accountant

laureng@bacpas.net

 

Susan D. Scott

Staff Accountant

susans@bacpas.net

 

Jessica R. Alloway

Staff Accountant

jessicaa@bacpas.net

 

Rachel R. Blythe

Staff Accountant

rachelb@bacpas.net

 

Karen K. Boeglin

Payroll Specialist

karenb@bacpas.net

 

Marilyn C. Bredhold

Administrative Associate

marilynb@bacpas.net